Home » Cloud » Lean ops for startups: 4 leaders share their secrets

Lean ops for startups: 4 leaders share their secrets

As a CTO, VP R&D, or CIO at a technology startup you typically need to maneuver and make the most out of limited budgets. Chances are, you’ve never had your  CEO walk in and tell you, “We’ve just closed our Series A round. You now have unlimited funding to launch version 1.5.”



So how do you extract real value from what you’re given to work with? We’re gathering four start technology leaders for a free webinar discussion around exactly that: their strategies and tactics for operating lean. 

They will cover key challenges and share tips and tricks for:
  • Reducing burn rate by making smart tech choices
  • Getting the most out of a critical but finite resource – your dev team
  • Avoiding vendor lock-in so as to maximize cost efficiencies



We’ve invited the following technology leaders from some of today’s most dynamic startups:



Sign up for our Lean Ops Webinar in your timezone to hear their take:



Americas
Wednesday, 13 August 2015
11:00 AM PT



Europe, Middle East and Africa
Wednesday, 13 August 2015
10:00 AM (UK), 11:00 AM (France), 12:00 PM (Israel)



Asia Pacific
Wednesday, 13 August 2015
10:30AM (India), 1:00 PM (Singapore/Hong Kong), 3:00PM (Sydney, AEDT)



Our moderator will be Amir Shevat, senior program manager at Google Developer Relations. We look forward to an insightful and open discussion and hope you can attend.

- Posted by Ori Weinroth, Google Cloud Platform Marketing

Feed Source: Google Cloud Platform Blog
Article Source: Lean ops for startups: 4 leaders share their secrets

About Admin

Powered by WP Robot